Main Forums Clash of Clans Player Profiles

This topic contains 28 replies, has 23 voices, and was last updated by  Bobby 1 year, 10 months ago.

• Author

Aponok
    Keymaster

Hey Clan! Just a quick overview…I live in Wisconsin, am married with 3 kids, and, to my wife’s dismay, enjoy gaming way too much. I am amazed every day how our clan has turned into a ministry every bit as much (if not more) than a game. How cool is it to worship our God, who lavishly gifts us with his grace and mercy!

Queen Kate
    Participant

Hey everybody!
    I’m Kate, but you may know me in CoC as Queen Kate.
    I live in Southern California and am getting married this June to an amazing man who is kind enough to ask me about my trophy count and my town hall level when I see him after work.
    Besides CoC, I enjoy music (I’m a drummer and guitar player), photography, and blogging.
    I’m so stoked to be part of an awesome clan who’s mission is to spread the word of Jesus, one battle at a time. 😉

MarkiSparki
    Participant

My name is Mark and I’m full time in missions with YWAM in Wales, UK. Married with 4 kids I love what I do as I get a chance to do it with them!

I’m passionate about this generation and what they can do in God and spend a lot of time traveling and teaching on our YWAM training schools.

I enjoy guitar, travel and my family… but not necessarily in that order 🙂

Nick

Hello y’all!

My name is Nick or for the CoC gang, genevieve…I’m married, a father of a 14 year old boy and a 4 year old girl. Living a great life in Nova Scotia, Canada. I work a little bit less these days with the Army because I got sick with Multiple Sclerosis after my last tour in Afghanistan. Now, I enjoy my family, the 12 chickens we have, our garden and fishing on the river in our backyard. I am truly blessed and would not change a thing. God is good!

Oh and Genevieve is the name of my daughter, when I downloaded the game, she wanted her name as the profile…it stuck!

sTevyHD